Note to PRs and artists – please do not send unsolicited emails asking for reviews and features. We are not publishing reviews at present.


Michael Sandford
michael at pinkwafer dot club


Rebecca Cox
Adam Leadbeater


In order to focus on long-form content, we are not currently publishing music reviews. If we do start accepting submissions again, it will probably be via SubmitHub.

How To Get Coverage

If you think you should be included in one of our existing lists (examples here), then get in touch, explaining which list you should be on and why. If you are suitable, we will 100% consider adding you. These lists get a lot of traffic, so it will give you much more exposure than a review or interview (artists don’t realise this).

Write For Us

If you are interested in writing long-form content or doing interviews with artists for Pink Wafer, please follow and message us on Instagram and email hello at pinkwafer dot club.